Skip to content

Delete account

1 min read · Updated 02/22/2026

You can delete your account in Settings. After the request, there's a 30-day waiting period during which you can cancel the deletion. After 30 days, all your data is permanently deleted – profiles, events, photos, comments, and all associated data.

Was this helpful?

Say “No” and we will take another look at this article. Or write to office@gotzendorfer.at directly.