Delete photos
1 min read · Updated 02/22/2026
Only event creators and co-admins can delete photos. Open the photo in the gallery and click 'Delete'. You can also select and delete multiple photos at once (max. 100 at a time).
Exception for guests: a photo you uploaded yourself can be deleted again on the photo with “Remove my photo”. This works in the same browser, up to 24 hours after uploading and while the event is running.